Strathearn School

Pupil Absence email | Contact Us | Vacancies


188 Belmont Road, Belfast, BT4 2AU, Northern Ireland | 028 9047 1595

Staff Details

To email staff please use the email address and put the name of the teacher you would like the email directed to in the subject field.


Mrs N Connery
Mrs N Connery

Vice Principal Curriculum

Mr A Anderson
Mr A Anderson

Vice Principal Pastoral

Mrs N Sinnerton
Mrs N Sinnerton
Miss S Whitla
Art HOD, Digital Technology / Computing & ICT
Mrs C Rea
Mrs E McMinn
Mrs J White
Business Studies
Mrs J McDonald
Business Studies
Mrs R Armstrong
Digital Technology / Computing & ICT Teacher in Charge
Mrs D Ingram
Drama Teacher in Charge & English
Ms W Erskine
English HOD
Mrs S Harbinson
Mr A Scott
Dr J McBride
Media Studies Teacher in Charge & English
Mrs E Bell
Media Studies, English & Drama
Mr M Stevenson
Geography HOD
Miss L Morrison
Mrs L Staples
Miss L Carson
History HOD
Mrs J McDonald
History & Politics Teacher in Charge
Mr P Mulligan
History & Politics
Mrs A Blayney
Home Economics HOD
Mrs J Anderson
Mathematics HOD
Mrs R Aiken
Mrs F Cochrane
Mrs P Foye
Mrs L Cozzo
Mrs R McKeown
Mrs J Fielding
Modern Languages HOD
Mrs S Morrow
Modern Languages
Mrs J Muldrew
Modern Languages
Ms J Thompson
Modern Languages
Miss A Turner
Modern Languages
Mr J Meharg
Modern Languages
Ms J Kimber
Music HOD
Miss R Armstrong
Mr C Jellie
Religious Studies HOD
Mr A Anderson
Religious Studies
Mrs R Browne
Religious Studies
Ms S Young
Physical Education HOD
Mrs N Grundie
Physical Education
Mrs B Crawford
Physical Education
Miss J Stewart
Science HOD - Chemistry
Ms A Griffith
Science - Chemistry
Mrs J Gray
Science - Biology Teacher in Charge
Miss M Grier
Science - Biology
Mrs J Robb
Science - Biology
Mrs R Michael
Science - Biology
Ms L Wallace
Science - Physics & Mathematics
Dr K Ross
Science - Physics Teacher in Charge
Miss E Foster
Science - Physics
Mr A Atkinson
Technology HOD
Miss R Newburn
Technology, Digital Technology / Computing & ICT

Administration Staff

Mrs M Ferguson
School Bursar
Mrs G Hanna
Finance Assistant
Mrs R Moore
Finance Assistant
Mrs L Wright
School Secretary - Secondary Dept
Mrs J Griffin
Mrs J McGimpsey
School Secretary - Prep Dept
Mrs A White
Personal Assistant to the Principal
Mrs C Norris
School Services Co-ordinator/Exams Officer
Mr L Turner
Junior Science Technician/Reception

Technical Support Staff

Mrs L Mitchell
School Health Nurse
Dr E Haire
Mrs M Black
Technology/Art Technician
Miss G Campbell
AV Resources Technician
Mr T B Confirmed
ICT Support Officer
Mrs J Shaw
Senior Science Technician/First Aider
Miss L Stevenson
Sixth Form Study Supervisor
Mrs K Black
Classroom Assistant
Mrs M Butters
Classroom Assistant
Ms N Ditty
Classroom Assistant
Ms MY Perdomo Rodriguez
Modern Languages Assistant
Mrs N Wilson
Modern Languages Assistant

Premises Staff

Mrs T B Confirmed
Facilities Manager
Mr M Paxton
Premises Assistant
Mr J Gibson
Premises Assistant
Mr D Turner
Premises Assistant

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Click here to view Strathearn Privacy Policy.
We use for our online survey projects. Online Survey Software is a comprehensive survey creation, deployment, and analysis tool. Visit,, to obtain more information for your educational institution or and non-profit organization.