Strathearn School

Pupil Absence line – 028 9047 4687 | Contact Us | Vacancies

Email: info@strathearn.belfast.ni.sch.uk

188 Belmont Road, Belfast, BT4 2AU, Northern Ireland | 028 9047 1595

Dates for your Diary

L6 Media Studies
Thursday, 18th October 2018 9:00 AM

L6 Media Studies trip – all day event.

Careers
Thursday, 18th October 2018 9:40 AM

L6 Careers talk.

L6 PSNI event
Friday, 19th October 2018 9:00 AM

L6 PSNI event periods 1 to 6. All L6 attending.

House Plays
Wednesday, 24th October 2018 9:00 AM

House Plays for Senior School.

Santander Trip
Thursday, 25th October 2018 12:00 AM

Depart Sunday 21 October  – return Thursday 25 October.

F5 Skills session
Friday, 26th October 2018 9:00 AM

Form 5 Steps to Exam Success session for all Form 5 – 9am to 12 noon.

Half Term arrangements
Friday, 26th October 2018 12:50 PM

School will finish at 12.50pm. Early buses will be provided.

Half Term break
Friday, 2nd November 2018 5:00 PM

School will be closed from 29 October to 2 November.

AQE Familiarisation Afternoon
Monday, 5th November 2018 4:00 PM

AQE Familiarisation Afternoon will start at 4pm in the Assembly Hall.

AQE
Saturday, 10th November 2018 10:00 AM

AQE test 1 – 10am.

Autumn Musical Evening
Wednesday, 21st November 2018 8:00 PM

Autumn Musical Evening in Manning Hall.

AQE
Saturday, 24th November 2018 10:00 AM

AQE Test 2 – 10am.

AQE
Saturday, 1st December 2018 10:00 AM

AQE test 3 – 10am.

Exceptional Closure Day
Monday, 3rd December 2018 9:00 AM

Senior School will be closed.

Form 5 Mock Examinations
Friday, 14th December 2018 5:00 PM

Form 5 Mock Examinations - 4 December – 14 December.

Term 1 ends
Friday, 21st December 2018 12:00 PM

Term 1 ends at 12 noon.

Term 2 starts
Thursday, 3rd January 2019 8:45 AM

Terms 2 starts at 8.45am.

Open Morning
Saturday, 5th January 2019 9:15 AM

You are warmly invited to join us for our Open Morning on Saturday 5 January from 9.15am to 12.30pm.

 

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for further information.
We use www.surveymethods.com for our online survey projects. SurveyMethods.com Online Survey Software is a comprehensive survey creation, deployment, and analysis tool. Visit, www.surveymethods.com, to obtain more information for your educational institution or and non-profit organization.